Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Best Story Wins

April 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Best Story Wins Event April 18, 2024
Customers today want more than a good product at a good price. They expect a better and better experience – more personal, more digital, time well spent and worth remembering. And great brands make them feel part of something bigger, something important. So when it comes to customer and brand experience, the best story wins.
Drinks and hor d’oeuvres will be served.
What you’ll learn:
  • How technology and story evolved with us
  • How story and experience are two sides of the same coin
  • The reality of today’s experience economy
  • Designing brand experiences using the five elements of story


Paul Vieira:  Principal Consultant – Digital Transformation – Online Business Systems

Paul is a seasoned speaker and strategist who helps companies create brand stories and experiences worth spreading. Paul has produced many award-winning campaigns, hundreds of pieces of branded content, and ground-breaking digital products and new media, including a scripted web TV show and virtual reality installation. He’s designed and led large-scale brand transformations and customer experience programs.    


Our event sponsor: Online Business Systems

UXPA Sponsors: HORIZONTAL Talent and HAMM Interactive

Horizontal Talent  



April 18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , ,


Online Business Systems


Surly Brewing
520 Malcolm Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414 United States
(763) 999-4040


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

91 people are attending The Best Story Wins

Hayden brandt Adam Janacek Courtney Martin Trina Corrao Brandon Phan Anastacia Marlett Tim Armato Todd Straka Dena Huisman Samantha Bailey Fast Wesley Noble Dana Miller Sophie Caprella Laurie Sugiarto Lindsay Neibauer Jared Burseth Zach Holloway randykowlessar Dante Vono Anais Wittrock-Roske Beckett Love Agnes Kiss Nick Bartlett Lukas Gohl Elizabeth Torres Joel Jackson Alexandra Betzler